Personalized Service
We are here for you! Click on "My Custom Site" for a corresponding Sales Representative in your area for a personalized site with custom content and tools.

Brittany Nickell
Brittany Nickell

Equity Title of Nevada - Town Center
702-904-0990
BrittanyN@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/BrittanyN

No Photo
Diane Dittman

Equity Title of Nevada - Town Center
702-462-6000
DianeD@EquityNV.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/DianeD

Janelle Kennedy
Janelle Kennedy

Equity Title of Nevada - Seven Hills
702-203-3518
janellek@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/janellek

No Photo
Kelly Webb

Equity Title of Nevada - Village View
702-432-1111
KellyW@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/KellyW

Rhonda Hubkey
Rhonda Hubkey

Equity Title of Nevada - Seven Hills
(702) 544-7852
rhondah@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/RhondaH

Rick Cenname
Rick Cenname
Sales Manager
Equity Title of Nevada - Sunset
702-685-3388
RickC@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/RickC

Scott Lamborn
Scott Lamborn

Equity Title of Nevada - Town Center
702-510-9856
ScottL@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/ScottL

Stephanie Montoya
Stephanie Montoya

Equity Title of Nevada - Town Center
702-462-6000
StephanieM@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/StephanieM

Tracy Ruccia
Tracy Ruccia
President
Equity Title of Nevada - Village View
702-510-9822
tracyr@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/TracyR